Skip to content
September 2, 2010 / gemista

Gemology Institute of America

So I finally enrolled at GIA and am so freakin excited! It took some time to wait for the money to do it, but now it’s finally a reality! I’m very excited to start this

venture. At the same time, I will be completing my bachelor’s degree as well. I waited forever, it feels like, but I’m ready to move on. So with those 2 classes and 3 with GIA, I have some busy months ahead of me, but I know I can do it all and make super straight A’s. Wish me luck!

In other news, I’m engaged, as you can see in the post prior to this one. So lot’s of wedding planning to do. If anyone has any thoughts, suggestions or whatever, feel free to comment! The wedding date is 6.11.2011 and will take place on the farm aka my parent’s house in southwest Virginia.

Now back to work!

Leave a Reply

