Skip to content
August 31, 2010 / gemista

Alaska and Engagement

I just returned from Alaska. Oh man! It was so AMAZING! You’d think this place was dead and cold, but it’s was just the opposite. It was so green and the water from the ocean and rivers are a bright icey blue. So pretty!
What is even more AMAZING is Will popped the question! and of course, I said YES!!!!

This is my engagement ring!

This is a better picture of the setting itself. I wanted something that looked Edwardian, but ripe for today. I couldn’t have chosen a better ring myself!

Leave a Reply

